Berkshire Massage Therapy
"Your well-being is our main goal!"

Testimonials

 

 

 
 
5  Stars ~ Every massage with Rose has been therapy for body and spirit. The ambience is always perfect and Rose is a truly gifted masseuse who personalizes each massage according to your "aches and pains".   She is also a very warm, and understanding person.   A relaxing, restorative, experience.
~Gigi 5/18/17
5 Stars ~ Sahar did an excellent job!  I will be returning. 
~ cc  4/23/17
 
5 Stars ~ Sahar gave a wonderful massage.  I will definitely recommend her and will be back.
~ sw 4/16/17
 
5 Stars ~ We had a wonderful experience today.  Thank you very much Rose and Natasha.  We will be back soon.
~ M&M  S.  1/3/15
 
5 Stars ~ Wonderful massage from Rose.
~KK  1/3/15
 
5 Stars ~ Natasha is Amazing!  Will definitely be back and recommend it.  So relaxed! Thank you!
~JK  11/23/14
 
5 Stars ~ Thank you, Natasha.  Amazing, relaxed, wonderful!
~JP  11/23/14
 
5 Stars ~ Natasha made me feel fantastic and relaxed.
~VL  11/22/14
 
5 Stars ~ Natasha made me very relaxed and looser.  "You do a very nice work!"
~SG  11/15/14
 
5 Stars ~ Rose is always such a pleasure to see.  She does exactly what I ask for.  She is one of a kind.  The atmosphere is relaxing and inviting as she is.  I would recommend her whether you are looking for a deep tissue massage or just to relieve tension.
~Kelly  4/16/14 
 
 
5 Stars ~ I am always worried about the amount of pressure when I go to a new massage therapist - no worries at all!!!  Rose was wonderful - perfect amount of pressure, knots were taken away without the fear of the pain. 
~Linda B.  2/20/14
 
5 Stars ~ Loved it!
~Christopher Atwood  2/20/14
 
 
5+ Stars ~  Amazing!  Thank you!
~N.K.
 
5 Stars ~ I'm an aging former high level athlete.  I have had extensive experience with many very good massage therapists.  More recently, arthritis caused by years of high impact sports was winning the battle.  My back, knees, shoulders, and achiles tendon limited my motion and were painful.  Then came Rose.  Here is what I can tell you, "she uses a combination of approaches, deep tissue, stretching, sports massage, heat, and other techniques, whose names I don't know, have restored my range of motion, flexibility, and comfort.  My workouts are much better, I'm less sore (almost none).   Honestly, Rose is helping me to turn back the clock.  I'm returning to a more youthful state - No Kidding!  I could never have expected this.  She is simply the Best!!!!  Please give her a try you can't lose.
 ~J. Frank Wiley, Albany, NY
 
 
5 Stars ~ Rose was absolutely wonderful.  She took care of me and my health concerns.  She also answered all the questions that I had.  I am going back and I have told all of my friends about her.
 ~Brenda Danforth
 
5 Stars ~ For never having a professional massage before, Rose did an amazing job.  I would, and do, highly recommend her to everyone!
 ~B. W.
 
5+ Stars ~ I have been a client of Rose's for over a year and find her to be professional, friendly, and the service is excellent!
 ~Audrey R. Davis
 
5 Stars ~ Best massage I have ever had, I'll be back often as possible...
 ~Jay C.
 
 
5+ Stars ~ I have had several massages in the past and Rose is by far the best!  Her space is comfortable and relaxing.  I always feel great afterwards.
~Missy Keefner
 
5 Stars ~ The best and most relaxing massage I've ever had.
 ~S.P.
 
5 Stars ~ Everything was very satisfactory - I would come and recommend again.
~C. T. Cape Coral, FL
 
 5 Stars ~ I feel so fortunate to have found Rose!  I would (and do) whole heartedly recommend her to anyone interested in having a massage.
~Chanda Shepardson

5 Stars ~ Absolutely the best massage ever!  Totally amazing!

~Teri Trufant, RMT

5 Stars ~ The first massage that I have ever gotten.The way you can feel your muscles just relax and feel normal is absolutely amazing. I had Rose and according to her I was really tense and stiff. Thanks to her, I feel like a kid again and can move better than ever. Thank you so much and I will be back.

~P.F.

5 Stars ~ Went for my 1st massage ever and Rose was amazing! I can't thank her enough for how she helped me! I will be a regular customer after this experience.

Thank you! Thank you ! Thank you!

~A.A.

5 Stars ~ This was my first visit to the studio and Rose was wonderful and helped me to feel comfortable right away! I will tell everyone I know about her! Thank you so much and look forward to my next visit.

~Patricia Boyle

5 Stars ~ The massage is top notch. If your looking for a real massage this is the place!

~K.G.

5 Stars~ Wonderful massage Thank You!!! Just what I needed I felt very comfortable and she used the right amount of pressure. Great prices I will be back A++ experience!

~J.C.

5 Stars ~ One of the best massages I've had.

R.O.